For general inquiries you can contact our main office, or use the list at the bottom of the page to contact a specific department.

Office Hours:

9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday
(Closed on Statutory Holidays)

Address & Phone

615 Industrial Drive
Fort Erie, Ontario
L2A 5M4

Phone: 905-871-6770

Fax: 905-871-3339


Use the following list to contact a specific department or person:

Management

Executive Director

Sandra Leemet

905-871-6770 ext. 227

sleemet@clfe.ca

Quality Assurance, Human Resources, IT Development, Operations & Infrastructure

Michelle Della Ventura

905-871-6770 ext. 250

mdellaventura@clfe.ca

Community Development

Margaret Fidler

905-871-6770 ext. 239

mfidler@clfe.ca

Director of Support Programs

Shari Allen

905-871-6770 ext. 233

sallen@clfe.ca

Finance Department

Kaye Zanatta

905-871-6770 ext. 226

kzanatta@clfe.ca

Residential Services

Jennifer Guarasci

905-871-6770 ext. 228

jguarasci@clfe.ca

Residential Services

Sandy Miskolczi

905-871-6770 ext. 236

smiskolczi@clfe.ca

Simon
Community, Family Support and Passport Program

Simon Reeves

905-871-6770 ext. 260

sreeves@clfe.ca

Residential Services

Kristina Phillips

905-871-6770 ext. 223

kphillips@clfe.ca

Kris Huggins
Residential Services

Kristine Huggins

905-871-6770 ext. 222

khuggins@clfe.ca

Individualized Planning, Resource Development, Oversight

Nikki Boon

905-871-6770 ext. 266

nboon@clfe.ca

Individualized Planning, Resource Development, Oversight

Julie Holmes

905-871-6770 ext. 266

jholmes@clfe.ca

Administration

Reception – Office Administrator

Rebecca Haight

905-871-6770 ext. 221

rhaight@clfe.ca

Family Support Case Manager

Andria Willick

905-871-6770 ext. 240

awillick@clfe.ca

Health and Safety Supervisor

Kelly Forrest

905-871-6770 ext

kforrest@clfe.ca

Human Resources Coordinator

Victoria MacDonnell

905-871-6770 ext. 225

vboal@clfe.ca

IT Coordinator

Steve Vajda

905-871-6770 ext. 263

svajda@clfe.ca

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Alkemade

905-871-6770 ext. 264

jalkemade@clfe.ca

Finance Assistant

Jen Hric

905-871-6770 ext. 262

jhric@clfe.ca

Finance Assistant

Sherri Richard

905-871-6770 ext. 224

jrichard@clfe.ca