• Smiling woman wearing a winter hat and hoodie is standing beside a white horse in a stable.
  • Senior man holds up a sign that says: I am part of a volunteer team raising funds
  • Senior man paying for items at an event
  • Young man holds up a sign that says: I have paid employment at TimberMart
  • A young man stands with a senior male, the owner of TimberMart, they are smiling with their arm around each other's shoulder
  • A young man hold up a sign inside a pet store that says: I work at PetValu and I feel valued
  • A young man who works at PetValu stands beside his manager, a woman. They are both smiling.
  • Three men are sitting together and holding signs that say:I am a valued member of the Intercede International Team
  • A woman stands in her kitchen with a sign that reads: I have become independent in my own home
  • A woman makes herself some tea in her kitchen.
  • A senior woman holds a sign outside her home that reads: I reached my goal of living independently

Contact Us

For general inquiries you can contact our main office,
or use the list at the bottom of the page
to contact a specific department.

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
(Closed on Statutory Holidays)

615 Industrial Drive
Fort Erie, Ontario
L2A 5M4

Phone: 905-871-6770
Fax: 905-871-3339



 

Use the following list to contact a specific department or person:

MANAGEMENT TEAM
 

 

Executive Director
Vickie Moreland

 

905-871-6770, ext. 224
vmoreland@clfe.ca

Michelle DellaVentura Quality Assurance
Michelle DellaVentura
905-871-6770, ext. 250
mdellaventura@clfe.ca
Sandra Leemet Family and Community Support Services
Sandra Leemet
905-871-6770, ext. 227
sleemet@clfe.ca
Margaret Fiddler Community Development
Margaret Fidler
905-871-6770, ext. 239
mfidler@clfe.ca
Shari Allen Residential Services / Homeshare Program
Shari Allen
905-871-6770, ext. 233
sallen@clfe.ca
Human Resources 905-871-6770
Sandy Miskolczi Residential Services / Homeshare Program
Sandy Miskolczi
905-871-6770, ext. 236
smiskolczi@clfe.ca
Pauline Wilson Staff Scheduling and Development
Pauline Wilson
905-871-6770, ext. 228
pwilson@clfe.ca

ADMINISTRATION

Finance Department
Kaye Zanatta
905-871-6770, ext. 226
kzanatta@clfe.ca

 

Tricia DickieAdministrative Support
Tricia Dickie
905-871-6770, ext. 0
tdickie@clfe.ca

 

 

© 2018 Community Living Fort Erie Inspiring Possibilities | Designed and Developed by Brand Web Design

Back to Top