Contact Us

For general inquiries you can contact our main office, f or use the list at the bottom of the page to contact a specific department.

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday (Closed on Stat. Holidays)

**NEW POSTAL CODE & MAILING ADDRESS**

615 Industrial Drive
Fort Erie, Ontario
L2A 5M4

Phone: 905-871-6770
Fax: 905-871-3339



 

Use the following list to contact a specific department or person:

Management Team
 Maureen Brown Executive Director
Maureen Brown
905-871-6770, ext. 224
mbrown@clfe.ca
Michelle DellaVentura Quality Assurance
Michelle DellaVentura
905-871-6770, ext. 250
mdellaventura@clfe.ca
Sandra Leemet Family and Community Support Services
Sandra Leemet
905-871-6770, ext. 227
sleemet@clfe.ca
Margaret Fiddler Community Development
Margaret Fidler
905-871-6770, ext. 239
mfidler@clfe.ca
Shari Allen Residential Services/Homeshare Program
Shari Allen
905-871-6770, ext. 233
sallen@clfe.ca
Human Resources 905-871-6770
Sandy Miskolczi Residential Services
Sandy Miskolczi
905-871-6770, ext. 236
smiskolczi@clfe.ca
Pauline Wilson Staff Scheduling and Development
Pauline Wilson
905-871-6770, ext. 228
pwilson@clfe.ca

Administration
Tricia DickieAdministrative Support
Tricia Dickie905-871-6770, ext. 0
tdickie@clfe.ca

 

Finance Department

Kaye Zanatta905-871-6770, ext. 226
kzanatta@clfe.ca

© 2017 Community Living Fort Erie Inspiring Possibilities | Designed and Developed by Brand Web Design

Back to Top